Amateur Swimming Club

Leisuredrome, Bishopbriggs

Archive for July, 2017

Stirling LC Training Times 2017/2018

Posted

Stirling Swimming Academy
NOTE: These sessions will be offered to a select number of swimmers from A-Squad, Sharks  and possibly Swordfish; this selection will be at the coaches’ discretion and will vary each session depending on a number of factors including; training requirements of individual swimmers, upcoming competitions, attendance levels and general attitude to training.
2017
Sunday 10th September 7am – 9am
Sunday 8th October 7am – 9am
Sunday 19th November 7am – 9am
Sunday 3rd December 7am – 9am

2018
Sunday 7th January 7am – 9am
Sunday 11th February 7am – 9am
Sunday 4th March 7am – 9am
Sunday 25th March 7am – 9am
Sunday 29th April 7am – 9am
Sunday 17th June 7am – 9am

Facebook Feed

3 days ago

Scotia A.S.C

A big well done to our Mini League Final team who finished in 6th Place on Saturday during the 2019 A Final! ⭐️

What an amazing team effort from all our mini league super stars across Rounds 1, 2, 3 and finals this year. You have been super noisy, extremely hard working and supportive of each other at each Mini League Event! Go #teamgreen! 💚🥳
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Search