Amateur Swimming Club

Leisuredrome, Bishopbriggs


Our coaches are:

  • Junior Dolphins – Andrew Hunter, Lauren Taylor, Debbie Crawford and Alyssa Martin
  • Dolphins – Connor Macqueen, Douglas Nelson, Derek Millar
  • Swordfish – Leona Bruce
  • Sharks – Tommy O’Hara
  • A-Squad – Jonny Sprot
  • Masters – Jonny Sprot

Facebook Feed

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: The user must be an administrator, editor, or moderator of the page in order to impersonate it. If the page business requires Two Factor Authentication, the user also needs to enable Two Factor Authentication.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 492
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.